This Winkler Scraps

An ordinary gal scrapping ordinary pages about an extraordinary God

Ticket to Ride July 30, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christie @ 7:16 pm

After Jovelle was born, we took Judah on a fun outing to Chuck E. Cheese while Grandpa and Grandma “Plane” babysat Jovelle.  They later joined us at Chuck E. Cheese with 3 day old Jovelle…. And more than a year later, I finally got the pages done.  🙂

Image

Image

I love the little photo booth at Chuck E. Cheese – so much fun! – but was never sure what to do with the pictures from it.  Now I’ve solved the problem by scanning them and adding them to my layout. 

I thought this kit worked perfectly with the pages, too – bright and fun!  I didn’t even notice until I started that it matched Chuck E. Cheese himself, too.  🙂  The kit is Ticket to Ride by Mommy Made This and is available at Stuff to Scrap and Scraps-n-Pieces – check it out!

Image

 

2 Responses to “Ticket to Ride”

  1. Cathy Says:

    Ok, two things that jumped out at me. You were at a Church Brunch 6 days after Judah was born and Chucky Cheese 3 days after Jovelle. You are superwoman, walking especially walking in public would be so low on my personal agenda after childbirth 😉


Leave a Reply

