This Winkler Scraps

An ordinary gal scrapping ordinary pages about an extraordinary God

Cafe Au Lait (and Catching Up) May 30, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christie @ 12:10 am

Things have been really busy around here, so I haven’t done as much scrapping as I would like – but we’re enjoying “in the moment real life,” so that’s even better! 🙂 My in-laws are visiting us in Nigeria, and we’ve been having lots of fun (Sniff. Only one more week! 😦 ).

…But I have gotten to do a couple pages – and I’ve even been able to do some for, a-hem, Judah’s FIRST YEAR album.

 

I used this cute blue and brown kit, Cafe Au Lait, Refreshed, by Mommy Made This for the pages. I’m not a coffee drinker (love the smell, hate the taste), but this kit is great for those of you who are… but as you can see, it doesn’t really matter if you’re not. The blues and browns in the kit were perfect for catching up on my “baby” boy’s album!

You can pick up the kit at Stuff to Scrap and Scraps-n-Pieces!

 

Leave a Reply

