This Winkler Scraps

An ordinary gal scrapping ordinary pages about an extraordinary God

Let’s Hear it for the Boys November 12, 2010

Filed under: Childhood,CT Shout Outs,Family — Christie @ 2:35 pm

Between bad internet, bad power and 3 days of meetings at our mission, I haven’t had much time – or resources! – for doing scrapping or posting.  Add to that packing to leave to head back to the States and, well….

But I did get SOME pages done, so I thought I would share them.  The two pages below are from a kit called Let’s Hear it for the Boys by Jensen Motley Crew Designs (Does anyone else have this song in their head now?  I used to love this song!  I remember singing it on the bus in elementary school (Uh, did I just date myself??)).  If you’re interested, you can get the kit here at Stuff to Scrap.  It’s a kit with – hey, bet you could’ve guessed this from the name! – all things boy.  🙂  It also has matching cardstocks available, and we all know how much I dig cardstock.

My cousins and me: A story of vengeance 😉

Ah, such memories! 🙂

Preview for Let's Hear it for the Boys. See, nothing girly! 😉

Alas, naptime is over, so I must go fetch my unhappy waker-upper.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

