This Winkler Scraps

An ordinary gal scrapping ordinary pages about an extraordinary God

Another Blog in the World October 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christie @ 5:54 pm

In an attempt to not clog our family blog with the scrapbooking layouts that I’ve been wanting to post, and thus also spare those who don’t want to be bombarded with pictures of Judah sitting on the toilet, I decided to create a blog dedicated to the scrapbooking pages I make.  And dedicated to my best friend, of course, scrapbooking fanatic that she is.  😉  (Ha ha ha – just kidding, Tam.)

I know, just what the internet needs, right?  Another scrapbooking blog.  Still, I hope you’ll stop by every now and then and check out some of the pages and other things going on in the scrapbooking world (or at least my scrapbooking world).

 

Leave a Reply

